Adams/Sadler Family Web Page

Family Committee Updates

Margaret Littlejohn

Click on the following link 2016_Adams-Sadler_Form_For_Banquet.PDF
318.7 KB
to open a copy of the form you need to fill out for your Base Access Pass to the Banquet Facility.

Please send your dues to Karl Sadler as soon as possible. Karl can be reached via E-Mail address:  Just click on this E-Mail link and send Karl a message.  The address you need to send your dues to is:

Karl Sadler
2018 Cotton Patch Drive
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

To read the Adams/Sadler Family Reunion letter click the following LINK  

The 2016 Adams/Sadler Family Reunion will be held at the:

Embassy Suites Crystal City National Airport
1300 Jefferson Davis Parkway
1402 South Eads Street
Arlington Virginia 22202

Phone for Reservations:  1 (800) EMBASSY {1-800-362-2779}

Date for the Reunion are June 23-27, 2016

The Reunion is being hosted by the Northern Committee

Online Reservations can be made at the following Web Address:

To view the 2016 Family Banquet Flyer, please click on this LINK

Raymond Adams is the Family Reunion President.  If you have any questions for him please contact him at E-Mail address:  Just click on the E-Mail link and send Raymond a message.

If you have any questions please click on the E-Mail link and send a note.

Dawn Smith Scholarship Committee Chairperson:

Anyone interested in joining the scholarship committee should contact Iva Johnson at 

Higher education is the key to ensuring prosperity; it enables our youth to continue to travel the path of great achievement.
When one of us succeeds, we all succeed. If you are in search of a way to contribute to the continuing success of our family,
Please donate to the “Dennis Hardin Memorial Scholarship” today.  You can download the Patron Form and send all donations to the address listed.  The committee would like to thank you in advance for your contribution to our youth!

Karen L Smith "Dawn"
Scholarship Committee Chairperson

   Click here to get the directions for APPLYING FOR A SCHOLARSHIP

 Please send all Scholarship applications to:

Karen L. Smith
Scholarship Committee Chairperson
5522 Wind River Lane
Powder Springs, GA 30127 

 Karen “Dawn” Smith

 Kimberly Neely
704 965-6402







Website Builder